Join us on February 16, 2021 at 1 p.m. ET, 12 p.m. CT and 10 a.m. PT.

Register with this link to the Go-To-Webinar Registration site:
Click here to register

The Webinar Topic: Abstract Art in Sacred Space

Why abstract art in sacred space? Why use abstraction for the Stations of the Cross? How can I help others embrace abstract art?

Linda McCray, liturgical artist, will share her abstract spiritual original paintings to illustrate how abstract art can work in sacred space and ways to help your congregation connect with abstract art.

Linda will also present a case study and experience Linda’s creative process through her abstract Stations of the Cross project.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Presenter: Linda McCray, Liturgical Artist

Linda McCray, liturgical artist, translates universal spiritual truths and sacred texts into abstract paintings that speak to others, regardless of their traditions. She is also the creator of The Liturgical Artists Directory, a liturgical art consultant, spiritual director and former adjunct professor of art.

She earned her Master of Fine Art in Painting and Drawing from University of Montana, graduated cum laude with a Bachelor of Art in Fine Arts from Washington State University and became a certified spiritual director through Benet Hill Monastery.

To Register:
Follow this link to register for the November 17th Webinar: Click here to register
The Go to Meeting Webinar ID: 399-688-107

{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}