Join us on April 20, 2021 at 1 p.m. ET, 12 p.m. CT and 10 a.m. PT.

Register with this link to the Go-To-Webinar Registration site:
Click here to register

Our Topic: Celebrate!  Planning for Welcoming Seasonal Fiber Art both Inside and Outside

Seasonal fiber art done well both inspires and invites us to enter and celebrate liturgical seasons more deeply. Too often, however, little thought is given to when, where, and why we use it, and it fails to live up to its potential. Let’s explore how it is possible to bring a joyful welcome and life to liturgical spaces through fiber art, whether indoors or outdoors.

 

Our Presenter: Pam Hardimann, Fiber Artist

Pamela T Hardiman (MS Mathematics, PhD Cognitive Psychology) is a lifelong fiber artist whose commissions for churches began in the late 80’s. Since 2004, Pam has focused specifically on designing and creating fiber art for the church.  She combines fabrics of many cultures and paints at her studios in Farmington, CT and Ludlow, VT.

 

 

To Register:

Follow this link to register for the April 20th Webinar: Click here to register
The Go to Meeting Webinar ID: 471-891-363

 

 

 

 

 

 

{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}