The ACLS Board in accordance with its bylaws announces the election of new Board Members.

The Nominating Committee, chaired by Marilyn Morgan, RSM, has selected four ACLS members to stand foe election to two positions on the ACLS Board. The nominees are as follows:

Jay Hall Carpenter

Gale Francione

Alberto Portela

Johan van Parys

An Email with the nominee biographies will be sent to members following this announcement.

Members can ask questions of the nominees via Email sent to chair Marilyn Morgan, RSM at [email protected]. All questions are due by July 10th in order that responses can be distributed to members by July 17th.

Voting via Survey Monkey will begin Monday, July 27th at 8:00 am and conclude at 8:00 pm Thursday, July 30th.

The results of voting will be announced July 31st