What: Formed as One, Union of Voices, Unity of Hearts

Who: Msgr. Richard Hilgartner; Dr. Tim O’Malley; Kelly Adamson; Tony Alonso; Rita Thiron, M. Roger Holland, II, and Rachelle Kramer;

When: July 10 – 14, 2017

Where: The Duke Energy Convention Center, Cincinnati, Ohio

Registration and more Information:


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This